Error
  • JFolder: :files: Path is not a folder. Path: home/allentownfair.com/docs
Fairgrounds Traffic Advisory:
During the hours of 4-8 p.m., Liberty St. traffic along the Fairgrounds will be directed ONE-WAY west. To access Liberty Street FAIR entrances including TUNNEL GATE 7 to onsite PARKING, go to the 17th and Liberty Sts. Intersection and proceed WEST. Gates 8, 7 (the parking entrance) and 6 will be on your left. Prepaid parking holders please display your placard as you approach Gate 7. Read More...
 fair-logo-6-12-2014-A
twitter facebook Instagram Flickr Food Spotting youtube Pinterest 2014-date

Allentown Fair Tickets

Pitbull Pitbull

Tuesday, August 26


MC-small-homepage Mötley Crüe

Wednesday, August 27

 

Lady-A Lady Antebellum

Thursday, August 28


 
Tim-McGraw-small-homepage Tim McGraw

Friday, August 29

Buy Tickets

Buy Premium Parking*
Available at the Box Office only

Hunter-Hayes Hunter Hayes

Saturday, August 30

Buy Tickets

Buy Premium Parking*
Available at the Box Office only

the-fresh-beat-band-homepage-small The Fresh Beat Band

Sunday, August 31

Buy Tickets

Buy Premium Parking*
Available at the Box Office only

     
demo-derby J & J Demolition Derby

Monday, September 1

Buy Tickets
Discount Fair Admission Discount Fair Admission

 

 

ALL DAY Ride Wristbands Discount Ride Wristbands

 

 

 

Latest Events

22nd Fall Spiritual Holistic Expo 2013 - Harris Hall
Saturday September 20, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
22nd Fall Spiritual Holistic Expo 2013 - Harris Hall
Sunday September 21, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
The Kids Clothesline - Harris Hall
Friday September 26, 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Res-Q Customer Appreciation - Charles Hall
Saturday September 27, 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Kids Clothesline - Harris Hall
Saturday September 27, 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
The Kids Clothesline - Harris Hall
Sunday September 28, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

2014 Highlights

Allentown-Fair-August-27-2014-2.jpg

Allentown Fairgrounds 302 N 17th St. Allentown PA 18104
info@allentownfair.com - 610-433-7541
Copyright © 2014 Allentown Fair . All Rights Reserved.
Designed and hosted by
PenTeleData
Articles View Hits
4567256