Error
  • JFolder: :files: Path is not a folder. Path: home/allentownfair.com/docs
 
The Great Allentown Fair 
facebook-48 twitter-48 Instagram-48 Pinterest-48

 

2015 Allentown Fair Tickets

Eric Church small-homepage
Eric Church

Friday, September 4

Buy Tickets

Buy Premium Parking
Little big town small-homepage
Little Big Town

Wednesday, September 2

Buy Tickets

Buy Premium Parking
Meghan-Trainor Meghan Trainor, Life of Dillon & Charlie Puth

Sunday, September 6

Buy Tickets

Buy Premium Parking

Def-Leppard-small-homepage Def Leppard, Styx & Tesla

Tuesday, September 1

Buy Tickets

Buy Premium Parking
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood

Thursday, September 3

Buy Tickets

Buy Premium Parking
2015-small-discount-tickets
Discount Admission
Tickets
Buy Tickets
 
Ride Wristbands
Ride Wristbands

All Day!

Buy Tickets

Latest Events

Allentown Antique Book & Paper Show - Agri-Plex
Sunday April 26, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Pinfest Spring Pinball Show - Harris Hall
Friday May 1, 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pinfest Spring Pinball Show - Harris Hall
Saturday May 2, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Antique & Modern Arms Show - Agri-Plex
Saturday May 9, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Trucks & More - East End Infield
Saturday May 9, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Antique & Modern Arms Show - Agri-Plex
Sunday May 10, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

2014 Highlights

Allentown-Fair-8-28-2014-12.jpg

Allentown Fairgrounds 302 N 17th St. Allentown PA 18104
info@allentownfair.com - 610-433-7541
Copyright © 2015 Allentown Fair . All Rights Reserved.
Designed and hosted by
PenTeleData
Articles View Hits
4923583